Staff

Staff

Name DesignationDepartment/SectionEmail ID
Mrs. S. PremaPrivate SecretaryCOE's Secretariatprema@cutn.ac.in
Mr. M. ThangarajPrivate Secretary Office of the Vice-Chancellorpsvc@cutn.ac.in
pavc@cutn.ac.in
Mr. R. RameshAssistant Purchaseramesh@cutn.ac.in
Ms. C. SrideviAssistantEstablishmentsridevi@cutn.ac.in
Mr. M. SrinivasanAssistantPurchasemsrinivasan@cutn.ac.in
Mr. R. Srinivasa RaghavanUpper Division ClerkAdministrationsraghavan@cutn.ac.in
Mrs. S. JayanthyUpper Division ClerkFinance and Accountsjayanthy@cutn.ac.in
Mr. B. PrakashUpper Division ClerkAdministrationprakash@cutn.ac.in
Mr. B. BalajiUpper Division ClerkEstablishmentbalaji@cutn.ac.in
Mr. Sa. SatiyarajUpper Division ClerkRegistrar's Secretariatsatiyaraj@cutn.ac.in
Ms. S. SathiyaUpper Division ClerkEstablishmentsathya@cutn.ac.in
Mrs. V. ShanthiUpper Division ClerkFinanceshanthi@cutn.ac.in
Mr. A. Sulthan IbrahimTechnical AssistantPhysicssulthanibrahim@cutn.ac.in
Mr. K. ChandruTechnical Assistant Chemistrychandru@cutn.ac.in
Mr. T. P. GirishwaranJunior Professional Assistant (IT)IT Sectiongirishwaran@cutn.ac.in
Mr. G. SadasivamLower Division ClerkFinancegsadasivam@cutn.ac.in
Ms. R. SarasuLibrary AttendantLibrarysarasur@cutn.ac.in
Mr. R. Arungula MuruganLower Division ClerkPurchasearungulamuruganr@cutn.ac.in
Mr. M. ArumugamLibrary AttendantLibraryarumugam@cutn.ac.in
Ms. U. SuriyaLower Division ClerkAcademicsuriyau@cutn.ac.in
Mr.S. Arun KumarLower Division ClerkRegistrar's Sectt.arunkumars@cutn.ac.in
Mr. M. BalasubramanianAssistant EngineerEngineering Sectionbalacivil@cutn.ac.in
Mr. S. ManavalanJunior EngineerEngineering Section manavalancivil@cutn.ac.in
Ms. A. Sayed Mohamed Jelani Library AssistantLibrarysayedmj@cutn.ac.in
Mr. S. K. SivaprakashLower Division Clerk (Care taker)Guest House-
Mr. B. Abdur RoufLibrary AttendantLibraryabdurr@cutn.ac.in
Mr. K. AshkarLibrary AttendantLibraryashkark@cutn.ac.in
Mr. Alagu Sundar ALower Division ClerkExaminationalagusundar@cutn.ac.in
Mr. S. ManikumarMulti Tasking StaffEngineering Section-
Mr. A. JayarajPeon/ Office Attendant / MTSProject Celljayaraja@cutn.ac.in
Ms. K. R. Rejitha RajPeon/ Office Attendant / MTSDispatch / Admin-
Ms. G. BhuvaneswariKitchen AttendantGuest House-
Mr. Mohd AkbarHostel AttendantHostel-
Mr. J. ArulprasathLaboratory AssistantChemistry-
Mr. R. DhanarajLaboratory AssistantPhysics-
Mr. K. NehruLaboratory AttendantLife Sciences-
Mr. N. SembulingamLaboratory AttendantChemistry-
Mr. E. VaradharajanLaboratory AssistantMaterials Science-
Mr. M. LakshmanaprabuLaboratory AttendantPhysics-
Mr. B. PrabhakaranLaboratory AssistantEducation-
Mr. M. NagarajLaboratory AssistantMathematics-
Ms. J. LathaLaboratory AttendantMicro Biology-
Ms. S. VimalaLaboratory AssistantEpidemiology and Public Health-
www songs pk com free download song bollywood movie mp3 download download facebook videos free Hindi songs lyrics Free download apk apps bollywod mp3 songs download top songs mp3 free download download bollywood movie songs mp3 Happy Birthday Cake With Name Birthday Cake With Name Write name on images name dp for whatsapp