Building Committee

Building Committee

The Building Committee will advise the University on building activities of the University and will also review the progress of implementation of the approved plans. The Building Committee will be responsible for finalizing the plans and estimates of the various building projects proposed by the Commission and for ensuring the completion of the buildings in accordance to the approved plans, estimates and proper utilization of the funds.

Third Building Committee of CUTN 

Tenure of the Committee:  12.08.2016 to 11.08.2019

Chairman (Ex-officio)

Prof. A.P. Dash



Prof. R. Jayasankar

Professor and Head of the Department

Department of Civil Engineering

National Institute of Technology

Tiruchirappalli 620 015.

Shri. T. V. Prabhakaran

Former Chief Architect and Director

Infrastructure, Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited (NPCIL)


The Chief Engineer (Ex-officio Member)

Central Public Works Department

CUTN Project Zone


Prof. T. Sengadir

Professor, Department of Mathematics

CUTN, Thiruvarur

Prof. P. Ravindran

Professor, Department of Physics,

CUTN, Thiruvarur



CMA (Dr.) B. B. Mishra

Finance Officer, CUTN.

Member Secretary


Dr. S. Bhuvaneswari


www songs pk com free download song bollywood movie mp3 download download facebook videos free Hindi songs lyrics Free download apk apps bollywod mp3 songs download top songs mp3 free download download bollywood movie songs mp3 Happy Birthday Cake With Name Birthday Cake With Name Write name on images name dp for whatsapp