Anti-Ragging Squad

Anti-Ragging Squad

PhotoNameDesignation & DepartmentE-MailTelephoneRole
KAVITHAPHYDr. L. KavithaAssociate Professor, Physicslkavitha@cutn.ac.in+91 94890-44903Chairperson
RAJENDIRANCHEMDr. V. RajendiranAssistant Professor, Chemistryrajendiran@cutn.ac.in+91 94890-54264Member
JAYALAKSHMILSDr. K. JayalakshmiAssistant Professor, Life Sciencesjayalakshmi@cutn.ac.in+91 94890-51814Member
VENKETPHYDr. K. Venkata SaravananAssistant Professor, Physicsvenketvs@cutn.ac.in+91 94890-54289Member
KRISHNAREDDYCECODr. Krishna Reddy ChettediAssistant Professor, Economicskrishnarc@cutn.ac.in+91 94890-54291Member
SUMALATHABSSmt. Sumalatha B. S.Assistant Professor, Economicssumalathabs@cutn.ac.in+91 94890-54292Member
SEETHALAKSACSmt. P. SeethalakshmiAcademic Coordinatoracoord@cutn.ac.in+91 94890-51812Member
THIAGARAJANShri. B. ThiagarajanAssistant Registrar, Purchase & Comm. Collegethiagarajanb@cutn.ac.in+91 94890-54256Member Secretary

Toll free helpline no. 1800-180-5522

Email Addresses for notifying Ragging related matters:

antiragging@cutn.ac.in

antiraggingsquad@cutn.ac.in

helpline@antiragging.in

UGC Regulations on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions

Videos regarding Ragging

www songs pk com free download song bollywood movie mp3 download download facebook videos free Hindi songs lyrics Free download apk apps bollywod mp3 songs download top songs mp3 free download download bollywood movie songs mp3 Happy Birthday Cake With Name Birthday Cake With Name Write name on images name dp for whatsapp