Contact Us

Contact Us

Postal Address

Central University of Tamil Nadu

Neelakudi Campus, Kangalancherry Post

Thiruvarur 610 005


OFFICERS

PhotoNameDesignationTel/Mobile No.E-Mail idDepartment/Section
VENKATAKRISHNANShri. A. R. VenkatakrishnanJoint Registrar+91 4366-277360jracad@cutn.ac.inAcademics
Er. K. KanagarajExecutive Engineeree@cutn.ac.inCivil and Electrical
Dr. S. DhanavandanDeputy Librarian+91-9442867275dhanavandan@cutn.ac.inLibrary
THIAGARAJANShri. B. ThiagarajanAssistant Registrarthiagarajanb@cutn.ac.inFinance and Community College
Dr. G. VelumaniAssistant Librarian+91 4366-277330asstlib@cutn.ac.inLibrary
binnuMrs. Binny BinuAssistant Registrar+91 4366-277477arexam@cutn.ac.inExamination
Dr. S. Prem DavisMedical Officermo@cutn.ac.inHealth Centre
Dr. K. Vishnu Priya Medical Officermo@cutn.ac.inHealth Centre
Shri. A. VeluAssistant Registrar+91 4366-277460avelu@cutn.ac.inAdministration,
Establishment and
Recruitment
Er. K. Murasoli System Analyst+91 9442823855admin@cutn.ac.inInformation Technology
Mrs. EsakkiammalInformation Scientist +91 4366-277330esakkiammal@cutn.ac.inLibrary

DEPARTMENT/SECTION

Section/DepartmentTelephoneLocation
Academic04366 277261A001-Administration Block
Finance04366 277321A002-Administration Block
IQAC04366 277370A008-Administration Block
Administration and Estate04366 277320A012-Administration Block
Purchase 04366 277359F1-05-Administration Block
Establishment 04366 277256 F1-06-Administration Block
IT Section04366 277290B001-Administration Block
Registrar's Secretariat04366 277230F1-01-Administration Block
VC's Secretariat04366 277351Administration Block

TEACHING STAFF

NameDesignationEmail IDDepartment
Dr. S. NagarajanProfessor and Headsnagarajan@cutn.ac.inChemistry
Dr. T. Mohan DasAssociate Professortmohandas@cutn.ac.inChemistry
Dr. S. G. RamkumarAssistant Professorramkumar@cutn.ac.inChemistry
Dr. V. RajendiranAssistant Professorrajendiran@cutn.ac.inChemistry
Dr. Vittal Babu GudimetlaAssistant Professorvittalbabu@cutn.ac.inChemistry
Dr. M. Shiva PrasadAssistant Professorshivaprasad@cutn.ac.inChemistry
Prof. P. Geetha RaniProfessor & Headgeetharanip@cutn.ac.inEconomics
Dr. Prasant Kumar PandaAssociate Professor prasantkumar@cutn.ac.inEconomics
Dr. P. Balamurugan Assistant Professorpbalamurugan@cutn.ac.inEconomics
Dr. Krishna Reddy ChittediAssistant Professor & Coordinator ( Department of Social Work)krishnarc@cutn.ac.inEconomics
Ms. Sumalatha B SAssistant Professorsumalathabs@cutn.ac.inEconomics
Prof. R. Karpaga KumaravelProfessor & Headprofessorkumaravel@cutn.ac.inEducation
Dr. P. SrinivasanAssociate Professor
srinivasanp@cutn.ac.inEducation
Dr. K. BijuAssistant Professorbijuk@cutn.ac.inEducation
Dr. Poornima RajendranAssistant Professorpoornimarajendran@cutn.ac.inEducation
Dr. Pramila RamaniAssistant Professorpramilar@cutn.ac.inEducation
Mr. Sunil Kumar Assistant Professorsunilkumar@cutn.ac.inEducation
Dr. T. J. AbrahamAssociate Professorabraham@cutn.ac.inEnglish
Dr. K. V. RaghupathyAssistant Professorragueng@cutn.ac.inEnglish
Prof. S.V.S.S. Narayana RajuProfessor & Headsvssnraju@cutn.ac.inHindi
Dr. Anand PatilAssistant Professoranandpatil@cutn.ac.inHindi
Mrs. Madhulika Ben PatelAssistant Professormadhulikabp@cutn.ac.inHindi
Dr. Jayalakshmi KrishnanAssistant Professorjayalakshmi@cutn.ac.inLife Sciences
Dr. Meganathan KannanAssistant Professormeganathank@cutn.ac.inLife Sciences
Dr. Indranil ChattopadhyayAssistant Professorindranil@cutn.ac.inLife Sciences
Dr. Dinakar ChallabathulaAssistant Professordinakarc@cutn.ac.inLife Sciences
Dr. S. Beer MohamedAssociate Professorsbmohammed@cutn.ac.inMaterials Science
Dr. K. R. S. Preethi MeherAssistant Professorpreethimeher@cutn.ac.inMaterials Science
Dr. Srinivasan SampathAssistant Professorsrinivasansampath@cutn.ac.inMaterials Science
Dr. V. GunasekaranAssistant Professorgunasekaran@cutn.ac.inMaterials Science
Prof. T. Sengadir Professor and Headsenmat@cutn.ac.inMathematics
Dr. R. RoopkumarAssociate Professorroopkumarr@cutn.ac.inMathematics
Dr. A. ChandrashekaranAssistant Professorchandrumat@cutn.ac.inMathematics
Dr. Ramesh Venkadachalam PalaniAssistant Professorrameshmat@cutn.ac.inMathematics
Dr. N. Barani BalanAssistant Professorbaranibalan@cutn.ac.inMathematics
Dr. Virendra KumarAssistant Professor virendrakumar@cutn.ac.inMathematics
Dr. Francis Philip Barclay Assitant Professor & Headfrancis@cutn.ac.inMedia and Communication
Dr. Nikhil Kumar Gouda Assistant Professornikhilkumar@cutn.ac.inMedia and Communication
Dr. Shamala Assistant Professorshamala@cutn.ac.inMedia and Communication
Dr. V. PremalathaAssociate Professor & Headpremalathav@cutn.ac.inMusic and Fine Arts
Dr. P. RavindranProfessor and Head of Department of Materials Science raviphy@cutn.ac.inPhysics
Dr. V. Madhurima Associate Professor & Headmadhurima@cutn.ac.inPhysics
Dr. L. KavithaAssociate Professorlkavitha@cutn.ac.inPhysics
Dr. M. PonmuruganAssistant Professorponphy@cutn.ac.inPhysics
Dr. R. ArunAssistant Professorrarun@cutn.ac.inPhysics
Dr. K. Venkata SaravananAssistant Professorvenketvs@cutn.ac.inPhysics
Dr. K. Chandra SekharUGC-Assitant Professorkoppolechandrasekhar@cutn.ac.inPhysics
Dr. Sterlin Leo HudsonDST - INSPIRE Facultymsterlinleo@cutn.ac.inPhysics
Prof. Krishnasamy NachimuthuProfessor(On Re-employment)nachimuthu@cutn.ac.inTamil
Dr.P.VelmuruganAssociate Professor and Headpvelmurugan@cutn.ac.inTamil
Dr.Ka.JawaharAssistant Professorjawahar@cutn.ac.inTamil
Dr.P.KumarAssistant Professorpkumar@cutn.ac.inTamil

NON-TEACHING STAFF

Name DesignationDepartment/SectionEmail ID
Mrs. S. PremaPrivate SecretaryCOE's Secretariatprema@cutn.ac.in
Mr. M. ThangarajPrivate Secretary Office of the Vice-Chancellorpsvc@cutn.ac.in
pavc@cutn.ac.in
Mr. R. RameshSection OfficerPurchaseramesh@cutn.ac.in
Ms. C. SrideviSection OfficerEstablishmentsridevi@cutn.ac.in
Mr. R. Srinivasa RaghavanAssistantAdministrationsraghavan@cutn.ac.in
Mrs. S. JayanthyAssistantFinance and Accountsjayanthy@cutn.ac.in
Mr. B. PrakashAssistantAdministrationprakash@cutn.ac.in
Mr. B. BalajiUpper Division ClerkEstablishmentbalaji@cutn.ac.in
Mr. Sa. SatiyarajUpper Division ClerkRegistrar's Secretariatsatiyaraj@cutn.ac.in
Ms. S. SathiyaUpper Division ClerkEstablishmentsathya@cutn.ac.in
Mrs. V. ShanthiUpper Division ClerkFinanceshanthi@cutn.ac.in
Mr. A. Sulthan IbrahimSr. Technical AssistantPhysicssulthanibrahim@cutn.ac.in
Mr. K. ChandruSr. Technical Assistant Chemistrychandru@cutn.ac.in
Mr. T. P. GirishwaranJunior Professional Assistant (IT)IT Sectiongirishwaran@cutn.ac.in
Mr. G. SadasivamLower Division ClerkFinancegsadasivam@cutn.ac.in
Ms. R. SarasuLibrary AttendantLibrarysarasur@cutn.ac.in
Mr. R. Arungula MuruganLower Division ClerkPurchasearungulamuruganr@cutn.ac.in
Mr. M. ArumugamLibrary AttendantLibraryarumugamm@cutn.ac.in
Ms. U. SuriyaLower Division ClerkAcademicsuriyau@cutn.ac.in
Mr.S. Arun KumarLower Division ClerkRegistrar's Sectt.arunkumars@cutn.ac.in
Mr. M. BalasubramanianAssistant EngineerEngineering Sectionbalacivil@cutn.ac.in
Mr. S. ManavalanJunior EngineerEngineering Section manavalancivil@cutn.ac.in
Ms. A. Sayed Mohamed Jelani Library AssistantLibrarysayedmj@cutn.ac.in
Mr. S. K. SivaprakashLower Division Clerk (Care taker)Guest Housesksivaprakash@cutn.ac.in
Mr. B. Abdur RoufLibrary AttendantLibraryabdurr@cutn.ac.in
Mr. K. AshkarLibrary AttendantLibraryashkark@cutn.ac.in
Mr. Alagu Sundar ALower Division ClerkExaminationalagusundar@cutn.ac.in
Mr. S. ManikumarMulti Tasking StaffEngineering Sectionmanikumar@cutn.ac.in
Mr. A. JayarajPeon/ Office Attendant / MTSProject Celljayaraja@cutn.ac.in
Ms. K. R. Rejitha RajPeon/ Office Attendant / MTSDispatch / Adminrejitharaj@cutn.ac.in
Ms. G. BhuvaneswariKitchen AttendantGuest Housebhuvaneswari_g@cutn.ac.in
Mr. Mohd AkbarHostel AttendantHostelmohdakbar@cutn.ac.in
Ms. P. GouthamiLab AttendantMicrobiologygouthamiswarna@cutn.ac.in
Mr. J. ArulprasathLaboratory AssistantChemistryarulprasath@cutn.ac.in
Mr. R. DhanarajLaboratory AssistantPhysicsdhanaraj@cutn.ac.in
Mr. K. NehruLaboratory AttendantLife Sciencesnehruk@cutn.ac.in
Mr. N. SembulingamLaboratory AttendantChemistrysembulingam@cutn.ac.in
Mr. E. VaradharajanLaboratory AssistantMaterials Sciencevaradha@cutn.ac.in
Mr. M. LakshmanaprabuLaboratory AttendantPhysicslakshmanaprabu@cutn.ac.in
Mr. B. PrabhakaranLaboratory AssistantEducationprabhakaran_b@cutn.ac.in
Mr. M. NagarajLaboratory AssistantMathematicsnagaraj_m@cutn.ac.in
Ms. J. LathaLaboratory AttendantMicro Biologylatha@cutn.ac.in
Ms. S. VimalaLaboratory AssistantEpidemiology and Public Healthvimala@cutn.ac.in
Mr. M. Abdul KadharUpper Division ClerkFinanceabdulkadhar@cutn.ac.in
Mr. N. R. CharlesUpper Division ClerkPurchasecharles@cutn.ac.in

 

 

 

www songs pk com free download song bollywood movie mp3 download download facebook videos free Hindi songs lyrics Free download apk apps bollywod mp3 songs download top songs mp3 free download download bollywood movie songs mp3 Happy Birthday Cake With Name Birthday Cake With Name Write name on images name dp for whatsapp