Hostel Committee

Hostel Committee

PhotoNameDesignation/Department E-MailTelephoneRole
KAVITHAPHYDr. L. KavithaAssociate Professor, Physicslkavitha@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 44903Chairperson
CHANDRUMATHSDr. A. ChandrashekaranAssistant Professor, Mathematicschandrashekaran@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54268Member
VENKETPHYDr. K. Venkata SaravananAssistant Professor, Physicsvenketvs@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54289Coordinator
DINAKARLSDr. Dinakar ChallabathulaAssistant Professor, Life Sciencesdinakarc@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54288Co-Warden
Dr. Indranil ChattopadhyayAssistant Professor, Life Sciencesindranil@cutn.ac.in+91 95976 92803Co-Warden
JAYALAKSHMILSDr. K. JayalakshmiAssistant Professor, Life Sciencesjayalakshmi@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 51814Co-Warden
SUMALATHABSMs. B. S. SumalathaAssistant Professor, Economicssumalathabs@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54292Co-Warden

Email:
hostel@cutn.ac.in

www songs pk com free download song bollywood movie mp3 download download facebook videos free Hindi songs lyrics Free download apk apps bollywod mp3 songs download top songs mp3 free download download bollywood movie songs mp3 Happy Birthday Cake With Name Birthday Cake With Name Write name on images name dp for whatsapp