Library Advisory Committee

Library Advisory Committee

PhotoNameDesignation and DepartmentE-MailTelephoneRole
RAVINDRANPHYProf. P. RavindranProfessor, Physicsraviphy@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54267Member
NAGARAJANCHEMDr. S. NagarajanProfessor, Chemistrysnagarajan@cutn.ac.in+91 94430 46272Member
KAVITHAPHYDr. L. KavithaAssociate Professor, Physicslkavitha@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 44903Member
VELMURUGANTAMILDr. P. VelmuruganAssociate Professor, Tamilpvelmurugan@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54287Member
CHANDRUMATHSDr. A. ChandrashekaranAssistant Professor, Mathematicschandrashekaran@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54268Member
DINAKARLSDr. Dinakar ChallabathulaAssistant Professor, Life Sciencesdinakarc@cutn.ac.in+91 91763 30486Member
VENKATAKRISHNANShri. A. R. VenkatakrishnanDeputy Registrar, Finance & Accountsdrfinance@cutn.ac.in+91 4366 277360Member
THIAGARAJANShri. B. ThiagarajanAssistant Registrar, Purchase & Comm. Collegethiagarajanb@cutn.ac.in+91 4366277359Member
ANAND_PATILDr. Anand PatilAssistant Director (Official Language) & Officer I/c (Admin & Estate)ho@cutn.ac.in+91 4366 277319Member
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Dr. G. VelumaniAssistant Librarianasstlib@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54258Convener

Email:
librarycommittee@cutn.ac.in

www songs pk com free download song bollywood movie mp3 download download facebook videos free Hindi songs lyrics Free download apk apps bollywod mp3 songs download top songs mp3 free download download bollywood movie songs mp3 Happy Birthday Cake With Name Birthday Cake With Name Write name on images name dp for whatsapp