Official Language Implementation Committee (O...

Official Language Implementation Committee (OLIC)

PhotoNameDesignation and DepartmentE-MailTelephoneRole
VCPPPProf. A. P. DashVice Chancellorvc@cutn.ac.in04366-277351Chairperson
colege1 Dr. S. BhuvaneswariRegistrarRegistrar@cutn.ac.in+91 4366 277230Executive Chairperson
VENKATAKRISHNANShri A. R. VenkatakrishnanDeputy Registrar (Finance)drfinance@cutn.ac.in+91 4366 277360Member
BALAMURUGANShri M. P. BalamuruganDeputy Registrar (Establishment)bala@cutn.ac.in+91 4366277261Member
THIAGARAJANShri B. ThiagarajanAssistant Registrar ( Purchase and Community College)thiagarajanb@cutn.ac.in+91 4366277359Member
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Dr. G. VelumaniAssistant Librarianasstlib@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54258Member
PRASANTKPANDAECODr. Prasant Kumar PandaAssistant Professor and Coordinator, Dept. of Economicsprasantkumar@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 44782Member
JAYALAKSHMILSDr. Jayalakshmi KrishnanAssistant Professor and Coordinator, Dept. of Life Sciencesjayalakshmi@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 51814Member
DINAKARLSDr. Dinakar ChallabatulaAssistant Professor, Dept. of Life Sciencesdinakarc@cutn.ac.in+91 91763 30486Member
Shri M. Shiva PrasadAssistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry shivaprasad@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54284Member
ANAND_PATILDr. Anand PatilAssistant Director (OL), Member Secretaryho@cutn.ac.in+91 4366 277319Member

Group Email ID : olic@cutn.ac.in

www songs pk com free download song bollywood movie mp3 download download facebook videos free Hindi songs lyrics Free download apk apps bollywod mp3 songs download top songs mp3 free download download bollywood movie songs mp3 Happy Birthday Cake With Name Birthday Cake With Name Write name on images name dp for whatsapp