Research Advisory Committee

Research Advisory Committee

PhotoNameDesignation and DepartmentE-MailTelephoneRole
RAVINDRANPHYProf. P. RavindranProfessor, Physicsraviphy@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54267Chairperson
Prof. K. NachimuthuProfessor, Tamilnachimuthu@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54273Member
NIRMALSMENGDr. Nirmal SelvamonyAssociate professor, Englishnmseng@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54261Member
NAGARAJANCHEMDr. S. NagarajanAssociate professor, Chemistrysnagarajan@cutn.ac.in+91 94430 46272Member
CHANDRUMATHSDr. A. ChandrashekaranAssistant Professor, Mathematicschandrashekaran@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54268Member
JAYALAKSHMILSDr. K. JayalakshmiAssistant Professor, Life Sciencesjayalakshmi@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 51814Member
PRASANTKPANDAECODr. Prasant Kumar PandaAssistant Professor, Economicsprasantkumar@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 44782Member
VENKETPHYDr. K Venkata SaravananAssistant Professor, Physicsvenketvs@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54289Member

Email:
rac@cutn.ac.in

www songs pk com free download song bollywood movie mp3 download download facebook videos free Hindi songs lyrics Free download apk apps bollywod mp3 songs download top songs mp3 free download download bollywood movie songs mp3 Happy Birthday Cake With Name Birthday Cake With Name Write name on images name dp for whatsapp