Web Committee

Web Committee

PhotoNameDesignation & DepartmentE-MailTelephoneRole
KAVITHAPHYDr. L. KavithaAssociate Professor, Physicslkavitha@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 44903 Member
VELMURUGANTAMILDr. P. VelmuruganAssociate Professor, Tamilpvelmurugan@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54287Member
CHANDRUMATHSDr. A. ChandrashekaranAssistant Professor, Mathematicschandrashekaran@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54268Member
RAMCHEMDr. S. G. RamkumarAssistant Professor, Chemistryramkumar@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 54279Member
DINAKARLSDr. Dinakar ChallabathulaAssistant Professor, Life Sciencesdinakarc@cutn.ac.inMember
PRASANTKPANDAECODr. Prasant Kumar PandaAssistant Professor, Economicsprasantkumar@cutn.ac.in+91 94890 44782Member
THIAGARAJANShri. B. ThiagarajanAssistant Registrar, Purchase & Comm. Collegethiagarajanb@cutn.ac.in+91 4366 277 359Member
ANAND_PATILDr. Anand PatilAssistant Director (Official Language) & Officer I/c (Admin)ho@cutn.ac.in+91 4366 277 319Member
GIRISHShri. T. P. GirishwaranJunior Professional Assistant - ITgirishwaran@cutn.ac.in+91 4366 277 290Member

  Email:

  web@cutn.ac.in

www songs pk com free download song bollywood movie mp3 download download facebook videos free Hindi songs lyrics Free download apk apps bollywod mp3 songs download top songs mp3 free download download bollywood movie songs mp3 Happy Birthday Cake With Name Birthday Cake With Name Write name on images name dp for whatsapp