

## तमिलनाडु केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(संसद द्वारा पारित अधिनियम 2009 के अंतर्गत स्थापित)

## CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF TAMIL NADU

(Established by an Act of Parliament, 2009) नीलक्कुड़ी परिसर/Neelakudi Campus,

तिरुवारूर/Thiruvarur - 610 005

F.No: 4-11/2012-Estt (Vigilance)

## Dated: 15 /03/2018

## CIRCULAR

Remainder I

Sub: Non submission of Annual Property Returns (APR) for the year ending 2017 (as on 01.01.2018) by the Teaching and Non Teaching Staff under Rule 18(1) (ii) of CCS (Conduct) Rules, 1964 – Reg.

With reference to this office circular of even no. dated 16/01/2018, all the faculty & non-teaching staff have been requested to submit Annual Property return on or before 15/02/2018, whereas the following faculty and non-teaching staff have not submitted APR till date.

**Teaching Staff:** 

S.No	Name	Designation	Department
1	Prof.R.Karpaga Kumaravel	Professor	Education
2.	Prof.P.Ravindran	Professor	Material Science
3	Dr.E.M.Shankar	Associate Professor	Life Science
4	Dr.Vittal Babu Gudimetla	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
5	Dr.P.Balamurugan	Assistant Professor	Economics
6	Dr.K.R.S.Preethi Meher	Assistant Professor	Material Science

Non-Teaching Staff:

Non-Teaching Seatt.		
S.No	Name	Designation
1	K.Kanakaraj	Executive Engineer
2	M.Balasubramanian	Assistant Engineer
3	Dr.Dhanavandan	Deputy Librarian

As submission of APR is mandatory, the above faculty and staff are directed to submit the same immediately.

(Dr. S. Bhuvaneswari) Registrar

To

1. Individual Concerned

2. System Admin - for website e-circular

3. PA to Registrar / PS to VC

Dr. S. Bhuvaneswari / डॉ. एस. भ्वनेश्वरी

Registrar / कुलंसचिव Central University of Tamil Nadu तमिलनाडु केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Thiruvarur / तिरुवारूर - 610 101.