तमिलनाडु केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय



(संसद द्वारा पारित अधिनियम 2009 के अंतर्गत स्थापित)

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF TAMIL NADU

(Established by an Act of Parliament, 2009) नीलक्कुड़ी परिसर/Neelakudi Campus, कंगलान्वेरी/Kangalancherry, तिरुवारूर/Thiruvarur - 610 005

CUTN/ Concession/Admn.-2013/4059

Date: 27/03/2018

CIRCULAR

The railway concession forms for students are available in the General Administration Wing. As per the instructions given by the Senior Divisional Commercial Manager, Southern Railway, Tiruchirappalli, the concession forms are to be clubbed to the students leaving to the similar places.

Herewith, all the student, who wish to avail the railway concession facility are requested to submit the application to Mr. B. Prakash, Assistant, Administration Building, on or before 06/04/2018. (5: 30 pm) to enable us to issue the concession form, at the earliest.

(Dr. S. Bhuvaneswari) Registrar

Copy to:

- 1. All Students through their HODs
- 2. Dean Students Welfare
- 3. Dean Academic
- 4. Joint Registrar
- 5. All HODs
- 6. PA to Registrar
- 7. PS to VC
- 8. Office Copy

Dr. S. Bhuvaneswari / डॉ. एस. भुवनेश्वरी

Registrar / कुलसचिव Central University of Tamil Nadu तमिलनाडु केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Thiruvarur / तिरुवारूर - 610 101.