तमिलनाडु केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF TAMIL NADU

(Established by an Act of Parliament, 2009) नीलक्कुड़ी Neelakudi, कंगलान्चेरी पोस्ट Kangalancherry Post तिरुवारूर|Thiruvarur-610 101 तमिलनाड़|Tamil Nadu

No: 5-8/2017-Estt

27.10.2017

CIRCULAR

Sub: Constitution of Committee for National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF) - reg

The Competent Authority of this University has constituted a committee for preparation of documents for National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF) with the following Faculty members

Core Committee

Prof. S. Nagarajan, Professor, Department of Chemistry (Nodal Officer) Dr. Prasant Kumar Panda, Associate Professor Department of Economics Dr. S. G. Ramkumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry

1. Teaching, Learning & Resources

- 1. Prof. Sulochana Shekhar, Professor, Department of Geography (Convener)
- 2. Dr.P.S Velmurugan, Associate Professor, Department of Commerce
- 3. Dr. Sarayana, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
- 4. Dr Biju K, Assistant Professor, Department of Education
- 5. Dr. K. Balasubramani, Assistant Professor, Department of Geography
- 6. Dr. C. Mamman Joseph, Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Psychology

2. Research and Professional Practice

- 1. Prof. S. Ravi, Professor, Department of Library & Inform Sci, (Convener)
- 2. Dr.S. Dhanavandan, Deputy Librarian
- 3. Dr. S. G. Ramkumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
- 4. Dr. K. G. Sudhier, Assistant Professor, Department of Library and Information Sciences
- 5. Mrs S. Esakkiammal, Information Scientist, Library,

3. Graduation Outcomes

- 1. Prof. A. Ragupathy, Controller of Examinations (Convener)
- 2. Dr. Prasant Kumar Panda, Associate Professor, Department of Economics
- 3. Dr. Ramesh VP, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
- 4. Dr. S. Mahalakshmi, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 5. Dr. V Vithya, Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Psychology

5/10/1 /2017

Contd..2..

4. Outreach and Inclusivity

- 1. Dr.P.Sigamani, Associate Professor, Department of Social Work (Convener)
- 2. Dr. Srinivasan Sampath, Assistant Professor, Department of Materials Science
- 3. Dr Balaji, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
- 4. Dr. Anand Thakur, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce

5. Perception

- 1. Dr. Francis Philip Barclay, Assistant Professor, Department of Media and Communication (Convener)
- 2. Dr. Nikhil Kumar Gouda, Assistant Professor, Department of Media and Communication
- 3. Dr. Shamala, Assistant Professor, Department of Media and Communication
- 4. Dr. N. Boobalakrishnan, Assistant Professor, Department of Media and Communication
- 5. Er. Murasoli, System Analyst
- 6. Mr. T. P. Girishwaran, JPA-IT, IT Section

2017

(Dr S Bhuvaneswari) Registrar

То

All Convenors All Members of the Committee Dr. S. Bhuvaneswari / टॉ. एस. भुवनेश्वरी Registrar / कुलस्त्रीयव Central University of Tamil Nadu तमिलनाडु केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Thiruvarur / तिरुवारूर - 610 101.

Copy to:

PS to VC PA to Registrar Finance Officer / CoE Joint Registrar Assistant Registrars System Admin – for e-circular