## तमिलनाडु केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय



(संसद् द्वारा पारित अधिनियम 2009 के अंतर्गब्र स्थापित)

## CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF TAMIL NADU

(Established by an Act of Parliament, 2009)

नीलक्कुड़ी परिसर/Neclakudi Campus, कंगलान्चेरी/Kangalancherry,

तिरुवारूर/Thiruvarur - 610 101

■: 04366-277256 / email: establishment@cutn.ac.in

F.No.CUTN-20(1)/2010-RTI-Vol-IV - 1599

Dated: 12/05/2016

## Order

**Sub:** Nomination of Appellate Authority (AA), Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) & Transparency Officer (TO) under RTI Act-2005-reg.

Ref: CUTN-20(1)/2010-RTI-Vol-IV-819 dated 27/08/2015

As per the provision of section 5(1) and section 19(1) of the Right to information Act, 2005, the following officers in the Central University of Tamil Nadu are hereby designated as Appellate Authority, Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) and Transparency Officer:

	Central Public Information Officer (CPIO)	Transparency Officer (TO)	Appellate Authority (AA)
Name :	Shri. M.P. Balamurugan	Shri. B. Thiagarajan	Dr. S. Bhuvaneswari
Designation:	Deputy Registrar (Establishment)	Assistant Registrar (Purchase & Community College)	Registrar
Telephone :	91-94890-54254	91-94890-54256	91-9489054275
Email-ID :	bala@cutn.ac.in	thiagarajan@cutn.ac.in	registrar@cutn.ac.in

(Prof. A. P. Dash) Vice-Chancellor

To Individual Concerned Copy to:

- 1. Central Information Commission, New Delhi
- 2. All Officers (by email)
- 3. PS to VC
- 4. PA to Registrar
- 5. Notice Board
- 6. Website