Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

This committee has been formed at Central University of TamilNadu, to address issues under THE SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT, 2013.

The purpose of this committee is to provide protection against sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto.


The following committee members are appointed under section 4 of this Act:
S.No Name Designation and Department E-Mail Role
1 Prof. Malabika Deo Professor, Department of Commerce, Pondicherry University Presiding Officer
2 Prof. R. Roopkumar Professor, Department of Mathematics Member
3 Dr. B. Radha Associate Professor, Department of Media and Communication Member
4 Smt. S. Prema Private Secretary Member
5 Shri. M. Abdul Kadhar Assistant Member
6 Mrs. Christy Jesuratnam Director, SNEHA, Nagapattinam Member
If any complaints, send an email to :
Contact Us:
Internal Complaints Committee
Central University of Tamilnadu
Thiruvarur – 610 005

Select Language