Committee Against Sexual Harassment (CASH) / Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

This committee has been formed at Central University of TamilNadu, to address issues under THE SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT, 2013.

The purpose of this committee is to provide protection against sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto.

The following committee members are appointed under section 4 of this Act:

NameDesignation and DepartmentE-MailRole
Prof. Malabika Deo Professor, Department of Commerce, Pondicherry Officer
Prof. R. RoopkumarProfessor, Department of Mathematics,
Dr. B. RadhaAssociate Professor, Department of Media and Communication,
Smt. S. PremaPrivate
Shri. M. Abdul Member
Mrs. Christy JesuratnamDirector, SNEHA, Nagapattinamjesur1955@gmail.comMember

If any complaints, send an email to :