

तमिलनाडुकेंद्रीयविश्वविद्यालय Central University of Tamil Nadu (संसदद्वारापारितअधिनियम 2009 केअंतर्गतसाथपित) (Established by an Act of Parliament 2009) नीलक्कुड़ीपरिसर /Neelakudi Campus, डाकघर :कंगलान्चेरी /Post: Kangalancherry तिरुवारूर/Thiruvarur -) 610101 तमिलनाडु/ TamilNadu),भारत/Indiaप्रबंधनविभाग

\_\_\_\_\_

## **EK BHARAT SHRESHTHA BHARAT - EBSB CLUB**

Prof S.Nagarajan, DSW - EBSB Nodal Officer

Dr G. Sudha, Dy-DSW - EBSB Club Organizing Secretary

Faculty Members		
S.No	Name	Department
1	Dr. V. Vidhya	Department of Applied Psychology
2	Dr. A. Martin	Department of Computer Science
3	Dr. Madhulika Ben Patel	Department of Hindi
4	Dr. S. Subash	Department of Tamil
Student Members		
S.No	Name	Department
1	Jayasudhan I (Sports)	Department of Management
2	T. DheepanThangam	Department of Education
3	BalajiSanyasi	Department of Mass Communication
4	Varunkumar G	Department of Tamil
5	Muralitharan M	Department of Tamil
6	Venkateshwari B(NCC)	Department of Economics
7	Prabanchana O R(NCC)	Department of Economics
9	Steiny R. P	Department of Chemistry
10	Priyadharshini R (NSS) Representative )	Department of Management
11	Vigneshwari. K	Research Scholar
12	Jhanani L	Department of Tourism & Hospitality Management
13	Jenifer Alfred E	Department of Tourism & Hospitality Management
14	Santhoshini B	Department of Music
15	Kamban L	Department of Physics
16	Tamilzharasi M	Department Social Work