

## तमिलनाडु केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(संसद द्वारा पारित अधिनियम 2009के अंतर्गत स्थापित)

## CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF TAMIL NADU

(Established by an Act of Parliament, 2009)

नीलक्क्ड़ीपरिसर/Neclakudi Campus,तिरुवारूर/Thiruvarur - 610 005.

■: 04366-277256 / email: establishent@cutn.ac.in

CUTN/4-80/2017-ESTT /2501

04-09-2023

## **NOTIFICATION**

Sub: Appointment of Dean, School of Behavioural Sciences at CUTN - reg.

Competent Authority has appointed Prof. P.Srinivasan, Department of Education as Dean, School of Behavioural Sciences with immediate effect.

Joint Registrar -Establishmen

Copy to:

1) Statutory Officers

2) Dean of the Schools

3) Heads/Coordinator of the Department

4) Officers/Teaching and Non-teaching Staffs

5) PS to VC

6) Assistant-Registrar Secretariat.

7) System Admin - For updating in the website.

Joint Registrar संयुक्त कुलसचिव Central University of Tamil N तमिलनाडु केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्याल Thiruvarur - 610005 तिरुवारुर - 610005